With a nursing history of excellence ...

Lakeview College of Nursing has a proud tradition of preparing nurses for professional practice for over 100 years. Additionally, the College is committed to our values of: Adaptability, Caring, Excellence, Integrity and Service. We take pride ... Learn more »

Where nurses are born ...

Lakeview College of Nursing is a single purpose institution that has focused on excellence in nursing education since 1894. The Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program is offered in Danville, IL, as well as in Charleston, IL, through a cooperative agreement with Eastern Illinois University. Learn more »

Mindy Herrin

Credentials: 
PhD, RN
E-mail: 
mherrin@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.0937
Office: 
125

Shawna Storm

Credentials: 
RN, BSN
E-mail: 
sstorm@lakeviewcol.edu

Shawna O'Dell

Credentials: 
RN, MSN
E-mail: 
sodell@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Angelia Montgomery

Credentials: 
RN, MSN
E-mail: 
amontgomery@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Dianne Manganaro

Credentials: 
CNP, APN, RN, MS
E-mail: 
dmanganaro@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Mark Holley

Credentials: 
RN, MSN
E-mail: 
mholley@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.0793
Office: 
Charleston

Olivia Humphreys

Credentials: 
RN, MSN
E-mail: 
ohumphreys@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Tisha Goad

Credentials: 
RN, MSN/ED
E-mail: 
tgoad@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Kristine Ehlers

Credentials: 
RN, MS, APN, FNP-BC
E-mail: 
kehlers@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.709.

Bryan Callaway

Credentials: 
APN, MSN, FNP
E-mail: 
bcallaway@lakeviewcol.edu
Phone: 
217.581.7778
Office: 
Charleston

Pages



Schedule a tour today ...

Come to visit us at a campus

Danville Campus
903 N. Logan Avenue
Danville, IL 61832
217.709.0920

Charleston Campus
580 W. Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217.345.1575

 

A History of

adaptability • caring • excellence • integrity • service

© 2015 Lakeview College of Nursing. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Notice Site Map

Subscribe to Lakeview College of Nursing RSS