Danville Campus SGA

Mission    Officers    Newsletters

Mission

"Our mission is to act a a liaison between the students and the faculty.  We want to encourage a positive atmosphere at Lakeview and reach out to the surrounding community."

For questions about SGA or student issues here at Lakeview, e-mail sgadanville@lakeviewcol.edu.

Officers

President - Anita John

ajohn@lakeviewcol.edu

Vice President - Cecilia Aragon

caragon@lakeviewcol.edu

Secretary - Jared Banaszak

jbanaszak@lakeviewcol.edu

Treasurer - Jonathan Ohiku

johiku@lakeviewcol.edu

Historian - Laura O'Neal

loneal@lakeviewcol.edu

NSNA Chapter Liaison - Liji Valiaveettil

lvaliaveettil@lakeviewcol.edu

Public Relations - Chelsea Lowe

clowe@lakeviewcol.edu

Newsletter

A student newsletter is produced twice each semester and e-mailed directly to the Danville Campus students.  If you would like to have announcements/ news added to future newsletters, please email sgadanville@lakeviewcol.edu or better yet join the Newsletter Committee!