2013 Spring Dean's List

Congratulations to all students who were named to the Dean's List for this semester!  Those students who achieved this status and gave consent for their names to be publicized are as follows: 

Akiti, Mida

Arendt, Russell

Asklund, Sarah

Bailey, Krtistina

Banion, Alisha

Barthel, Elizabeth

Berry, Erica

Bialas, Lindsay

Chamberlain, Katherine

Cheetham, Carol Ann

Diep, Julie

Dyer, Ruth

Elwell, Ryan

Fainter, Nina

Farrell, Ashlee

Firmand (Kacich), Jacqueline

Frerichs, Lauren

Fritts, Tory

Garza, Gina

Gehring, Stephanie

Gentile, Megan

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Green, Shereka

Haggart, Kayla

Halley, Lacy

Hartman, Kara

Hasler, Alexis

Hensold, Janelle

Hetrick, Jessica

Hicks, Brittany

Hodge, Janna

Hosier, Lynette

Hoskins, Nina

Hudson, Caprice

Huerta, Raquel

Iudiciani, Shelby

Johansen, Anastacia

Johnson, Megan

Knowles, Kari

Kroeger, Megan

Krumwiede, Shelley

Liggett, Kaylee

Little, Alaina

Loebach, Sarah

Madej, Kalyn

Maes, Nicole

Mansfield, Kathleen

Murphy, Marisa

Nelson, Kari

Nelson, Timothy

Osterhous, Jessica

Owens, Chelsea

Palmer, Abbi

Paredes, Amy

Patel, Nimisha

Perez, Kelsey

Pollum, Briana

Rhodes, Lindsay

Richardson, Amy

Ridl, Paula

Rosnett, Chelsea

Rush, Heather

Sklar, Blaine

Stark, Andrea

Stoerger, Kendra

Toledo, Judy

Tuggle, Kimberly

Varghese, Tracy

Veenhuis, Macall

Ward, LaKeisha

Ward, Megan

Wilkins, Hannah

Williams, Victoria

Wolfe, Erin

Zumbahlen, Kylie

Schedule a tour today ...

Come to visit us at a campus

Danville Campus
903 N. Logan Avenue
Danville, IL 61832

Charleston Campus
580 W. Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920


A History of

adaptability • caring • excellence • integrity • service

© 2016 Lakeview College of Nursing. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Notice Site Map