Personnel Contact List

Error message

  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
  • Warning: Illegal string offset 'host' in mobile_tools_prepare_url() (line 636 of /home/plattform_lcn/lakeviewcol.edu/sites/all/modules/mobile_tools/mobile_tools.module).
Name Phone Office E-mail
ADMINISTRATION
Mingee, Sheila - President

217.709.0923

123 smingee@lakeviewcol.edu
Steward, Irene - Interim Dean of Nursing 217.709.0926 124 isteward@lakeviewcol.edu
Herrin, Mindy - Director of Assessment

217.709.0937

125 mherrin@lakeviewcol.edu
Young, Connie - Director of Enrollment/Registrar

217.709.0931

203 cyoung@lakeviewcol.edu
McFadden, Amy - Coordinator of Marketing/Recruiting

217.709.0929

201 amcfadden@lakeviewcol.edu
Ingargiola, Janet - Director of Financial Aid

217.709.0930 or

217.443.8760

202 jingarg@lakeviewcol.edu
       
FULL TIME FACULTY
Barkley, Mary Margaret - RN, MSN 217.709.0935 223 mbarkley@lakeviewcol.edu
Davis, Aline - RN, MSN 217.709.0933 226 adavis1@lakeviewcol.edu
Edwards, Mary  - RN, MSN 217.709.0784 Charleston medwards@lakeviewcol.edu
Herrin, Mindy - PhD(c) 217.709.0937 125 mherrin@lakeviewcol.edu
Hood, Pamela - RN, MSN

217.258.2229

Charleston phood@lakeviewcol.edu
Keith, Sharon - RN, MSN 217.709.0938 225 skeith@lakeviewcol.edu
Lord, Lou Ann - RN, MS

217.709.0934

224 llord@lakeviewcol.edu
Moe, Cathy - RN, MS 217.709.0787 Charleston cmoe@lakeviewcol.edu
Myers, Diana - RN, MSN 217.709.0943 221 dmyers@lakeviewcol.edu
Osborn, Chastity - RN, MSN 217.709.0945 126 cosborn@lakeviewcol.edu
Piercy, Daphne - CFNP, RN, MSN 217.709.0791 or 217.832.3060 Charleston dpiercy@lakeviewcol.edu
Roberts, Elaine (Bunnie) - RN, MS 217.709.0784 Charleston eroberts@lakeviewcol.edu
Shepherd, Lisa - APN, RN, MSN 217.709.0790 Charleston lshepherd@lakeviewcol.edu
Wallace, Rita - RN, MSN 217.709.0786 Charleston rwallace@lakeviewcol.edu
Wollin, Tracy - RN, MSN

217.709.0785

Charleston twollin@lakeviewcol.edu
Wright, Ariel - RN, MSN 217.709.0944 221 awright@lakeviewcol.edu
       
TEMPORARY FULL TIME FACULTY
Miller, Brenda  - RN, MSN 217.621.7220 Charleston bmiller@lakeviewcol.edu
Rauch, Carolyn - RN, MSN 217.709.0946 222 crauch@lakeviewcol.edu
White, John - RN, MSN 217.709.0782 Charleston jwhite@lakeviewcol.edu
Wolpert, Peg - RN, FNP 217.709.0920 224 pwolpert@lakeviewcol.edu
 
PART TIME FACULTY
Atchison, Joyce - PhD, RN      
Baldwin, Terry - MS

217.709.0952

444.7104 pager

128 tk4007@aol.com
tbaldwin@lakeviewcol.edu
Bown, Katherine - RN, MSN     kbown@lakeviewcol.edu
Broderick, Alissa - RN, MSN     abroderick@lakeviewcol.edu
Brown, Hope - RN, MSN     hbrown@lakeviewcol.edu
Burnett, Becky - RN, MSN     bburnett@lakeviewcol.edu
Callaway, Bryan - APN, MSN, FNP 217.581.7778 Charleston bcallaway@lakeviewcol.edu
Cass, Michelle - RN, MSN     mcass@lakeviewcol.edu
Goad, Tisha - RN, MSN     tgoad@lakeviewcol.edu
Grubbs, Robin - RN, MSN     rgrubbs@lakeviewcol.edu
Guinto-Wilson, Karen - CSN, APN, RN, MSN   Charleston kguinto@lakeviewcol.edu
Hollman, Sasha - RN, MSN     shollman@lakeviewcol.edu
Humphries, Olivia - RN, MSN     ohumphries@lakeviewcol.edu
Koester, Cassie - RN, MSN     ckoester@lakeviewcol.edu
Lybarger, Valerie - RN, MSN     vlybarger@lakeviewcol.edu
Manganaro, Dianne - CNP, APN, RN, MS     dmanganaro@lakeviewcol.edu
Montgomery, Angela - RN, MSN     amontgomery@lakeviewcol.edu
Mosier-Johnson, Betty - RN, MSN     bmosier@lakeviewcol.edu
O'Dell, Shawna - RN, MSN     sodell@lakeviewcol.edu
Skimehorn, Steve - RN, MSN, FNP

217.709.0942

128 sskimehorn@lakeviewcol.edu
Stuckey, Lanette - RN, MSN     lstuckey@lakeviewcol.edu
Walker, Kathryn - RN, BSN     kwalker@lakeviewcol.edu
Wittig, Cristy - RN, MSN     cwittig@lakeviewcol.edu
       
TEACHING ASSISTANTS/CLINICAL ASSISTANTS
       
STAFF
Garza, Tammy - Financial Aid Specialist 217.709.0928 202 tgarza@lakeviewcol.edu
Grant, April - Assistant to the Registrar 217.709.0941 217 agrant@lakeviewcol.edu

Guymon, Becky - Charleston/LCN Secretary

217.345.1575 or 217.709.0781 Charleston rguymon@lakeviewcol.edu
Ingram, Christina - Secretary/Cashier, Danville Campus 217.709.0922 106 cingram@lakeviewcol.edu
Prince, Cristin - Recruiter 217.709.0932 217 cprince@lakeviewcol.edu
Rodgers, Shelley - Assistant to the Dean 217.709.0921 105 srodgers@lakeviewcol.edu
Shake, Miranda - Librarian/IT Coordinator 217.709.0927 LIB mshake@lakeviewcol.edu
Shockey, Dick - Building Consultant 217.709.0925 128 dshockey@lakeviewcol.edu
Thomen, Karlee - Assistant to the President 217.709.0924 123 kthomen@lakeviewcol.edu
Welge, Vicky - Director of Student Success/Title IX Coordinator 217.709.0939 127 vwelge@lakeviewcol.edu

 



Schedule a tour today ...

Come to visit us at a campus

Danville Campus
903 N. Logan Avenue
Danville, IL 61832
217.709.0920

Charleston Campus
580 W. Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217.345.1575

 

A History of

adaptability • caring • excellence • integrity • service

© 2014 Lakeview College of Nursing. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Notice Site Map