Skip to main content

Who to Contact

Academic Records

Connie Young

cyoung@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0931

Academic Schedules

Connie Young

cyoung@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0931

At-Risk Students

Faculty Advisor

See SONIS for your advisor

 

Building Maintenance

Karlee Thomen

kthomen@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0924

Clinical Contracts

Shelley Rodgers

srodgers@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0921

Computer Issues

Miranda Shake

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0927

Disability Services

Vicky Welge

vwelge@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0939

Edvance360 Questions

Instructor

Further assistance:
Miranda Shake

See Syllabus

 

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

 

 

217-709-0927

E-mail

Miranda Shake

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0927

Financial Aid

Tammy Garza

tgarza@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0928

Facilities

President’s Office

kthomen@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0924

Graduation

Connie Young

cyoung@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0931

Health Records

April Grant

agrant@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0941

ATI

Course Coordinator

See syllabus

 

Library Resources

Miranda Shake

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0927

Use of Logo

Amy McFadden

amcfadden@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0929

Appt. with the Dean

Shelley Rodgers

srodgers@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0921

Clinical Issues

Clinical Faculty

Course Coordinator

See syllabus

 

Course Issues

Course Coordinator

See syllabus

 

Public Relations

Amy McFadden

amcfadden@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0929

Room Scheduling

Danville Campus

Kim Hunt

khunt1@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0922

Charleston Campus

Becky Castilo

rcastillo@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0781

Safety & Security

President’s Office

smingee@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0923

Skills/Simulation Lab

Danville Campus

Christina Smalley

csmalley@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0937

Charleston Campus

Rita Wallace

rwallace@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0789

SONIS

Miranda Shake

Connie Young

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

cyoung@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0927

217-709-0931

Student Accounts

Kim Hunt

khunt1@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0922

SGA Advisor

Danville Campus

Travis Whisman twhisman@lakeviewcol.edu 217-709-0943

Charleston Campus

Richard Clapp

rclapp@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0794

Title IX Coordinator

Vicky Welge

vwelge@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0939

Transcripts

April Grant

agrant@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0941

Website

Miranda Shake

Amy McFadden

mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

amcfadden@lakeviewcol.edu

217-709-0927

217-709-0929

Fax numbers:

Charleston: 217-345-1580

President/Dean of Nursing: 217-709-0954

Records Office: 217-709-0953

Financial Aid: 217-709-0956

Library: 217-709-0955